Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Fashion Is Too Commercilized

I am by no means into fashion.

I could've been into fashion if fashion didn't become so commercialized. It used to be about art, about expressing yourself; now, it's about, how many gowns you will sell to A-listers. When that happened, I lost my interest in fashion. I guess, that means that from the moment I was born, I lost my interest in fashion.

The way people describe my style: "no matter what you wear, preppy A&F clothes, Express attire, or even Guess stuff... there is always a strong hint of your inclinations toward Punk Rock. Your attitude towards dressing reflects the one of a scientist: you don't care and I wouldn't be surprised if you picked your clothes at random, and the fact they actually look good together is pure coincidence."

So there. Punk Rock... rolling with style!

I shop exclusively at Hollister, Express, and Guess. However, I do not mind buying graphic tees from Walmart.

I am completely into Converse, Vans, and Adidas sneakers/shoes. I love Guess heals.

I ADORE everything earrings and bracelets and watches. No necklaces... do not like to be constricted by a leash-like objects.

I am not into fashion, and the way I dress is just an accident.

9:17 p.m. - March 06, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter