Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I LOVE British Comedy

I love Allo Allo, a British 80's sitcom. It's a spoof of all the World War II shows. If you like Monty Python's Flying Circus (which I do), you'll like it. So yea, I took this lame quiz, as I believe all quizzes are lame no matter what the subject and object of them are, and apparently am Herr Flick, the Gestapo. Hmm... I don't really know what to say to that, since Germany was rather influential to my country's history during WWII. However, coincidentally, Herr Flick has a limp in his left (?) leg; to those who don't know, I am officially crippled in the left knee (although, I do not show it as I walk fine). Ah yes, without further ado, you enjoy this:







Which Allo-Allo Character are you?



You are Herr Flick from Gestapo.You are used to being the boss, and people should obey you, or they will get in trouble! You are haughtly,abrupt and arrogant, and ready to smash anybody that is standing on your way...You are sure that nobody can resist your charm, and that you're very good when it comes to disquise - But your lover Helga, despite of being very passionate, is sometimes irritated by your stiffness, plus everybody recognises you (even when you're dressed as a French resistance girl). But you keep being sure that you're great in everything you do.After all, you are Heinrich Himmler's nephew!

10:45 p.m. - March 08, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter