Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Ah.

So I posted these cute pictures on facebook, and my mom almost verbally killed me for them.

How much weight did you lose? 20 lbs? 30lbs? Do you ever eat? When was the last time you ate? Did you eat any meat? Chicken? Not fast food... NOT McDonalds! What about fruit? Grapefruit? A month-old grapefruit?! How often do you eat? Once a day? half a slice of pizza if at all?! Do you need money?!

okay. So yes. Since August (I moved here in August), I have lost approximately 15 lbs. I rarely eat, and I go grocery shopping only once a month. I am not purposefully starving myself and I am not in the need of money. I just don't have time. So yea. There. Shh now...

At least I have enough food for all my pets.

(and no, I will not friend any one on facebook - it's a private and invisible account)

10:13 p.m. - September 28, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter