Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From \"He and I\" Chronicles, II

I do not understand Him.

I think He confessed in some weird way that he likes me.

When I do not talk to him, he throws stuff at me so I would.

He teases me because... he... cares? (actually I added "cares"... he trailed off at that part).

But when I wanna talk to him, he walks away. He says he doesn't feel like wasting time.

When I wanna tease... he turns away and talks to someone else...

but then I get all quiet, and he starts throwing anything and everything he can find at me.

I understand he is extremely sarcastic, I am that way too. I understand he has to be an ass, I am that way too. But that doesn't mean, I don't get confused if he really does like me or not.

And still... what the hell was that sandwich deal all about?! In the middle of my office hour?!

10:04 p.m. - October 06, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter