Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So, I Have an Adv P-Chem exam tomorrow and a 10+page quantum mechanics paper due friday, and yet i am here complaining.

i shall tell you a secret.

i hate school. i truly honestly do.
people joke about me being a "mensa-material", and yes, i do excell in all classes without even breaking a sweat. even in grad school i do not study, and yet i manage to top all my friends.

but omg let me drown my sorrows in a bottle now... i suffer. i do not understand why our work is graded. i do not understand why we are tested. i do not understand why .... we are MADE to sit through 2 hours of slides with nothing but equations on it. i have better things to do than sit in the swivel chair and forcing a pencil into my forehead.

but most of all, i do not understand why my homeworks have additional notes from my professor with equations/formulas for me to figure out because he needs a second opinion.

it is so sad, that people like me go to grad school, excell, and yet do not appreciate any minute of it, when there are others who work their asses off and yet... we all know what i mean.

well, at the end, i have my looks to fall back on. oh i just had to self-promote myself there. cut me some slack!

10:04 p.m. - December 10, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter