Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Proof that I got Old

This is how you know you're getting old/mature:
1/ you are in bed by 11pm... because you are tired.
2/ you wake up at 7 am on a Sunday, and do not go back to sleep.
3/ your first priority at that time of the day is to clean up the apartment, so you could start working as soon as 8:30 am.
4/ job accomplished = a good day.
5/ you pick up a book instead of a remote control. (extra bonus points if it's an EDUCATIONAL book)

blah. I guess it's because I overwork myself because it helps me deal with the recent event.

1:03 p.m. - February 22, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter