Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not sure

i love my office. i love hp and hm. today, in our inproductivity (hell, i have done so much work, that i should be embarassed for how geeky i am) we decided to get drunk. still it's spring break and bars are closed. but hey! we are physical chemists! not that it should mean anything to you, but we have alcohol. you cannot do our job without some good hard liquour. that's how most of the famous pchemists got their fame and equations named after them... they were all hammered. hp and hm got me drumk. i barely got out at the rihgt bus stop.

now i am thinking of how to solve this problem that if i do so, it will get me a paper published by next wednesday. damn...

all i want to do is organize my color peanut m&ms by color and then eat them all. yes.

stan still likes me. and my boyfriend left me tulips and a love letter at my door. right. i am loved i am awesome i am drunk i am a pchemist. why oh why?

6:22 p.m. - March 12, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter