Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rambling Is A Good Sleeping Pill

1/ Stan said we are BFFs. He has my back no matter what. But then, given the chance he would throw me down the stairs.

2/ HM complains he wants a new office. He cannot deal with all this bickering that goes on between me and my new BFF. But it's because he just wants in on the action too. What action?! As far as I know, besides him threatening to throw me down the stairs, break my fingers, do bodily harm to me, there is no action between me and Stan.

3/ I took the hardest exam in my life today. Possibly the last exam I will ever take. Or as my brother said: "Silly you, life is full of exams!" Eitherway, Stan made it a point to throw stuff at me during the whole exam. Later he said that what he threw were the answers to the exam problems; and as I pointed out that the professor is standing behind him as he is saying this, he says this: "that's okay, he can't see anyway."

4/ Apparently I should be proud of myself for solving the problem that all these chemists could not solve since the 70s. But somehow I managed to forget that I even did it.

5/ I go to sleep early, I wake up at reasonable hours, and yet I feel like I have been climbing mountains while sleeping. I have been seizing again. Not a surprise. It is not like I take medications for my epilepsy. And also, as Stan said after looking through my music on my IPod, "I am not surprised you have seizures."

6/ My friends called my vacation plans gay. Only Stan thought the plans were magical, but I think he was being an ass. And these are the plans, either:
a) Starting off at Niagara Falls, ON; off to backwoods Canada, Toronto, some more backwoods, Montreal, some Quebec, some more backwoods, Boston, then back to NY areas. A whole week of eh-travaganza.
--or--
b) get a cabin somewhere in the Yellowstone Park for a week. Get a book. Read it. Look at some trees. Climb some cliffs. Look at some creeks. Play with some bears. Breathe some fresh Montana/Colorado air. Bicycle on some trails. Take some magical photos. Go sleep with the bugs.

How is any of this gay?

Everybody sucks. And sometimes I do too. Not today though. Today I am too tired. Actually, I am not even sure why I am up that late. Ahhh... goodnighty...

1:12 a.m. - May 01, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter