Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run On Sentences and Verbal Incomprehensible Diarrhea Which Has Nothing To Do With Anything Significant

so i have a tendency to ruin things which are going great for me.

tomorrow i have a chance at playing squash with a person who i think i almost and possibly permanently ruined things with. i also have a great chance at winning at this game (since i am sorta a pro at tennis, one wall paddleball, and racquetball), and thus further ruining things.

so me and the before-mentioned in previous entry Mechanical Engineer became super attached to each other. by super, i mean, EVERY single night we would spend together and we would sleep in the same bed, and share the same glass of water... get the idea? and suddenly, i am me, and he doesn't know that me, and i move his hand away, he takes it as a rejection, moves away from me as a result, so then i feel rejected. then i confront this non-confrontational person, and i realize that my over-analytical mind is right and while that is so, i wish i was not so over-analytical and just let things be as they are. so i find out that i hurt his feelings when i thought he hurt mine, and at the end, i felt the problem was resolved on my part while at the same time i felt lingering awkwardness on his side. while things between us will probably never be the same, and we are probably getting ready to break this up due to my overanalytical and willing-to-share mind, he insists things are good and we should play his favorite sport tomorrow. squash.

i have never played squash, and he was happy to teach me. he probably thinks i will be super bad; little does he know... i think i will pretend to be bad, but not hopelessly bad... just a beginner but with a lot of potential. ugh..

other things have happened as well.

12:32 a.m. - August 26, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter