Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boy Troubles Is What Makes My Day

See, I tend to be vicious sometimes. Sometimes feelings and emotions escape me and just for fun I like to stir up things. Don't hate me. You would do the same thing. Some women are just sometimes a little bit sour. Just for fun.

My ex, the most recent ex, the crazy fella who disappeared telling me he wants to be far away so he can set up a house for us. Well, what do you know… he started calling me at random hours (4 AM during my and M.Engineer's make out sessions) and telling me he is sorry that he was a dick. Now he wants to have dinner. Tomorrow (or say, today). I agreed for two reasons: 1/ I never say no to a free dinner, and 2/ I will be an emotionless indifferent shell of a human being trying to make his sorry existence even sorrier. I will be indifferent to his newborn ideas and apologies. I will be sarcastic. I will make his existence even less important than it already is to me.

The Chemist. Story has it that he is considering this chick as a backup plan in case I don't fall for his charms (?!). See, I do not do backup plans; I am your only plan, and if I reject, you should curl up and cry in your bed for days. See, I do not like being one of the choices, even though as everybody says, my and his relationship would be a train wreck as we are exactly the same in our craziness. Also, he does not like the fact he has to fight for me. It does not matter that I am not interested in him in any way, it is still completely understandable that at the Chemist's yet another party, I decided to screw with him. While playing some beer game, I was standing behind the Biologist who was sitting across the Chemist. The Chemist flirted, winked, and blew me kisses; I would smile provocatively while at the same time being hugged and tugged on by the Biologist. The Biologist would pull my in closer to whisper sweet nothings in my ear to which I would respond with a giggle (although I had no idea what he was saying, I knew the whole ordeal annoyed the Chemist). At the end, I left with the Biologist (which possibly pissed off the Chemist and all the women) and we engaged in a rough drunken make out session. I am pretty sure that an "alternate" version of what actually happened will float around the department.

I shall use the Biologist couple more times, I think, but as far as dating goes… well, he can date others. Not too interested in him either, for that matter.

As far as M.Engineer goes, we are done. I am done with his juvenile ways of dealing with problems. It is sad to see this blissful time end, as he really was one of the good ones. But honestly, the boy had some serious denial issues that he should really deal with. But probably won't as he is most likely not even aware of them… seeing how he is in denial and all…


And Stan… well, he is on the sidelines and smiles. He likes the way I play my game and is happy that finally I am single and almost his. He enjoys that all these men are fighting for me and only HE can have me. There is sexual tension as we are almost at our throats trying to jump each other. The smell of sex surrounds us, even though it only occurs in our imagination.

12:54 a.m. - September 08, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter