Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Bake Pies for Someone to Stuff Them Down My Throat

Day 1, 250 mg once a day.

I went to work on Sunday because I had a swimming class and things to grade.

I go to the pool and funny thing is, nobody told me there was no class today. I did not want to look more foolish than I already did, so I practiced my back-floats and front crawl with breathing. I failed miserably every time I have tried any of them. However, I could have went on practicing forever, if the life guard was not smirking at me. I could not tell if it was because of my super magical swimming skills, or because my shorts slide down slightly each time I throw myself into water. Eitherway, I accepted defeat, and went to work.

On my keyboard there was an orange. A peace offering of sorts. Only one person eats oranges in my group; Stan - three oranges a day. I looked at it and placed it on HP's desk. Rejection of apology of sorts. I do not eat oranges. I eat them only if Stan peals and pulls the pieces apart and sticks them into my mouth. Otherwise, an orange will not enter my mouth (tangerines and clementines are a different story).

Funny thing, but I have been fed until I was at least in fourth grade. All I had to do is open my mouth and food would just enter. I still do that sometimes. When I'm in a company that is eating something, I will approach to an uncomfortable distance and open my mouth and stand there until someone sticks food down my throat.

Other than that, I painted a whole kitchen. I took pictures of my animals. I baked a pie. I graded. I am tired.

Goodnight.

12:58 a.m. - October 26, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter