Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Meds Are NOT Affecting Me Just Yet: I Fear Stan Just Might Take Off His Pants For Me.

Day 8, 250 mg once a day.

So maybe I was a bitch yesterday. Maybe I deserved all those nasty texts from the Chemist. After all, I did humiliate the hell out of the boy. After all, I did steal all of his candy. After all, I did make him throw this party which I left with a different man that I met at his very first party.

Yea. I get it. I never claimed to be a nice person. As one person once said: "Everybody thinks you're the reincarnation of Mother Theresa, but if they just looked past that smile of yours, they'd realize you are actually not that quite nice." True. But more true is that I am nice to those who deserve it. Hell, I will kill them with kindness. But the moment you treat my friends (or me) like shit, I will go ape-shit on your ass. Simple as that.

But I just realized something that I have known for a while: the Chemist is unstable. He will try to retaliate for the humiliation. While I personally have no problem with people retaliating against me if I have done them wrong (and I have wronged the Chemist in this case), I believe if you do so, it should be an even retaliation…. However, knowing the Chemist he will take the extreme route, a route that I fear. He might even shank me. Shank, shank you skank!

I shall ask Stan for help. He told me that if anyone ever bothers me, one word, one word is all he needs, and he will snap on their asses. Only exception: the Chemist. He told me not to hang out with the Chemist and if something happens, I am on my own. Stan will not go bat-crazy on his ass. I do not believe this though. He just said this to emphasize how much he disagrees with my "friendship" with the Chemist. Tomorrow, I will beg for help.

Tomorrow I will also throw myself at this man. My best friend, CK, told me that tomorrow I should just go to his office and hug the hell out of the man. He told me after we are done hugging, I should stand back and ask him to take off his clothes. I will do it. He'll probably think I am joking. But at least … who knows.

I realized something yesterday. Rather creepy. But when I was making out with the Biologist, I had an epiphany: the reason why I like him is because his personality is so much like Stan's. He is the blonder version of Stan. In my dreams, when I dream of Biologist, I always have this "gotcha" moment, where Biologist changes into Stan. My best friend said that Stan and I should just end this tension and start dating. Both of us would be so much happier together. I would be less of an obnoxious person who just uses men and gives them nothing they want (SEX! Haaaaaa bitches! Power to the WOMEN!). And it's all because all I want is Stan.

1:23 a.m. - November 02, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter