Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes Things Are Not As Fuzzy As They Look... Just Dig In Deeper To Find The Sharpness...--- Okay so i tried at a deep meaningful and wise title..

*

I clean and I make a mess to clean once again. I fall in love with all the wrong people.

I write 50-page papers just so when published they transform into size 5 font, 5 page article.

I pop pills like it's my job; 500 mg twice a day. I eat chocolate on daily basis.

I dream dreams that should not be dreamed of. Sometimes, I dream when I am awake. Sometimes, things I think are dreams are in fact reality.

I dislike most, but many times I secretly like. I wear a smile on my face because it looks good on me.

I read books non-stop but to most I do not reveal that I even own a book or that I know some big words.

Tomorrow, will be another day where I pretend to be happy or miserable, whichever fits my mood at the time. Tomorrow, I will ruin someone's career (or life, if their career is their life) just because he copied the way I greet people.

__________
* took this off wikipedia. there was no copyright thingie, public domain, people. Public domain, yay. Donate to Wikipedia!

12:56 a.m. - December 14, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter