Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ah, It's One of THOSE Days...

You know what hurts? Liquid nitrogen frostbite (or as them meds call it: congelatio... sounds like gelato ice cream..) on your thumb... that hurts.

It was cold, sub-zero type of cold. The thunder storm has just ended. However, this did not stop me from walking 10 miles in my short short tennis skirt and my strappy tank top. I carried my racquet across my back and pretended it was a katana. I wish.

I didn't get tanner. I just became wetter, colder, and more annoyed.

At the tennis court, no one was there. I was there. And then the stalker was there. He watched as I was freezing on the court, he watched as I jumped around after the balls. He just parked his car and enjoyed the view from the warm insides of his vehicle. Normal days: I enjoy an audience, what type of a narcissist doesn't? However, today was not a normal day and this pissed me off. My game was off. My one-man game was way off. I did not like it. So I decided to pull out my phone. And and and and in the most obnoxious and OBVIOUS way possible, I took a picture of his license plate. Immediately, the car drove off.

It then decided to storm again. So I walked back the 10-miles. I found out later, that this dude, this stalker fella, is a real deal twice-convicted stalker who ain't allowed within 100 ft of any public places with pretty girls in them*. But of all the people, who am I to judge? I got weird hobbies too, and I resort to random quirks too when I'm bored...

Like today, with 4inch heals on and a short dress, I decided to stand on my chairs to hang bigger than myself paintings on my wall. How have I managed to live without breaking my neck yet??

* the 100 ft restriction to the public places... well I don't know if that part is necessarily true, but it sounds poetic.

12:46 a.m. - June 07, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter