Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Either My Way Or the Highway: So Stop Jaywalking, You Can Cross Me Only Once.

The first time Stan broke my heart
He told me he loved me and then� well we made out and we stopped and everything went back to normal.
Not that I expected anything more than that.

The second and the last time Stan broke my heart was
today.
He went on his mountain trip with his best friend (who's a girl) and all I wanted is three things from this trip: item#1, item#2, and him alive. I received item#1 and him alive. Item#2 got damaged on the way back. Item#1 I got via email. I was excited. It was the most exciting thing. He wrote he thought of me when he found it. I also got an extra Item#Unexpectedx2.
ffw.
Now, Item#1 was a picture. And ironically, thank you fb, but I know he didn't take it and in fact it was taken at least two years ago by that girl. Now, me, being me say: oh shit, hehe, FB showed me this picture on the side where the ads pop up. Which could mean that:
a/ he uploaded a photoalbum
b/ it was an ad (random google image picture)
c/ somebody uploaded a pic.
Confused? Eh, it's not important anyway. The important part is how he responded to my email. He went bat shit crazy on me. I broke down. He was caught in a lie and started blaming me for being accusatory. I apologized; it was the best thing to do. Mitigate the problem. and he� well he was defensive, but he� HE ACCEPTED my apology. Not only that, the man dared to forgive me! For what? For the fact I caught him in a lie and confronted him? The NERVE on him.

Oh dear Stan, I have proof. Actually not just one, but TWO proofs. And funny thing is, you know it. You know I am not stupid. You know that if there is something I know how to do best is get information on� people� and such.
But in case you don't know? Well, then. I have a ONE UP on you then.
And� and If you lie about stupid shit, what else have you lied about? Has our friendship been based solely on lies?
Oh don't worry, don't you worry, I'll play my stupid self. Comes on Monday, I will be remorseful, I'll apologize some more. I'll pretend nothing happened. I'll be your little puppet. But you know what, I am done. I am emotionally detached from you. I'll be the bestest friend he has ever had, it will seem like to him, it will seem like it to everybody. But I'll know the truth: you're just a lying piece of shit.

* to his defense, he has never implied on actually taking the picture.

12:59 a.m. - July 17, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter