Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Can Save Yours, Too!

Stan gets up from his desk really slowly with the most painful and fearful look on his face. �There is� there is a wasp��
Let me explain, he is deadly allergic to bee and wasp stings.
That was my cue to save him. �Where?�
I get up also as slow and cautiously I approach him.
�Uhm� my crotch.�
What? I look at his crotch. I see, well, there it was, a big wasp just chilling on his crotch.
�If you stand still, I�ll get it.� I offer. �If you let me.�
He shakes his head, no, no, I will swap it and it will sting him in his crotch.
�Fine. Let it sting your manlyhood, or let me get it.�
Finally he complies. I take a piece of paper and tell him to be as still as he possibly can be, he shakes his head. Stop shaking. Be STILL. VERY still, or it will sting you. I scoop up the wasp and move it away from him.
�I saved your crotch.� I state as I crush the wasp between my fingers. Completely sexy.
�I could have lost my ��
�Well, look at the positive: you don�t want kids, so no biggie.�
�I could have��
�I saved your manlyhood,� I raise my hands in the air. �I am THE crotch saver!!!!!!!� I exclaim as if I just slain a dragon.

10:15 p.m. - August 04, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter