Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If He Stays With Me, I Will Call It A Miracle

Me: How can I get such a great car insurance like yours?
Him: You need to get hitched into it, or join the Army.
Me: So... can I like marry you real quick, and then like... divorce?
like.... in the next two months?
Him: WHAT?!
Gee, thanks.
Me: For the insurance!!!
Him: Is that all I am to you?
Me: No... you're much more.
You're warm
so that's like a cheap furnace
I can save on heating.
Him: wow, you have such a way with words.
Me: well, and if I need a face scrub... like in a spa... I can just have you make out with me (note: he has a beard)
and you're someone I can talk to... that's not GPS or my TV.
Him: so I am a step up from a GPS and TV?
Me: sure, you respond... sometimes.

Him: there is this ok wine for sale at $xx a bottle and i got no where to ship it...i hate [my state] right now..lol (note: he collects rare wine)
Me: hmmm...
you and your wine should marry each other
and then your wine can get life insurance
so when you drink it...
you can.... get money for it
Him: ha ha (note: angry laugh, indicating he does not appreciate my distaste towards his wine collection )

Me: aren't we just funny together? i think if we lived closer to each other, we'd bicker ALL the time
Him: like an old married couple?
lol
Me: or just pair of angry douches.�
Him: speak for yourself
Me: i did.� nobody else was typing.

1:44 a.m. - February 06, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter