Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Next Couple Entries Will Not Be In Linear Order...

... because much has happened and DC folk do not enjoy the joys of the Internet. They like 6 AM briefings and work activities that last until 10 PM, leaving you with barely enough time to sleep for the next day's 6 AM briefing.

--
ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON SATURDAY, JULY 16, 2011, COPY and PASTED HERE ON MONDAY, JULY 18, 2011.

Knowing that I am not allowed to do any physical activities and anything that will prevent my sternum/rib cage from healing, the Filmmaker was gentle while making out with me. He avoided putting any pressure on my chest. So when he was on top of me kissing me, he supported himself on his hands, to avoid touching my chest... and yet, somehow, and quite possibly it was my fault, a definite loud crack was heard from the area where sternum meets the ribcage. He jumped off of me immediately demanding to know if I was okay, if I can breathe, if I should go to ER, if... what was that sound?? Confused, I touched the area where the crack came from, I surely didn't feel pain, but then I don't exactly feel pain the same way normal people do.

Today I woke up with a huge bruise in the area where the crack was heard. I am in some pain but sure as hell I won't let anybody know about this. I will just avoid lifting things. Biking.... Maybe. Huge maybe. Just don't tell Filmmaker about this. He'll go crazy on my ass.

12:32 a.m. - July 18, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter