Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Do Enjoy A Good Book At 4AM

Oh I lied. This is my last entry.

My stalker just called me. I told her I have to go because I want to finish the last chapter of this book I'm reading. It's titled "How To Hate Every Single Human Being and Still Have the Most Friends Than a Regular Humanity Loving Person" (a title that I blatanly and creatively made up). To that my stalker exclaimed: "Oh I read that book! Fantastic stuff!" Immediately, I turned to Google, and checked if a book with such a title really does exist. It doesn't. For some reason, however, I decided not to mention that little fact but said: "Oh yea, but surely you didn't take their advices to heart."

Another lie: I wasn't leaving because I had some book to read, but because I'm tired and it's almost 4 in the morning, and I need to make a quick phone call.

3:55 a.m. - April 17, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter