Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because That Is All That It Takes

I was fine yesterday. I was fine. I got home; I was fine. In the evening, however, my body just gave out on me. Half a bottle of NyQuil later, I could not even walk straight. So I just went to sleep... at 9pm. Now, I still feel sick. NyQuil has disappointed me.

On the other note, the whole night I dreamt of Him. In my head, I am already dating that paranoid freak. I should make him aware of that fact, so later on there would be no confusion. But these are the facts:
1) he shares his food with me.
he approached me shoving a yellow starburst at me, "do you want starburst?" i said yes, but the pink one. "didn't ask what color, asked if you wanted or not?" and i took the yellow one.
2) we touched.
he does not touch people, but neither do i. however, he did give me a high-five, when he saw my shoes.
3) he invites me places.
i joked that i do not want to sit next to one of the guys because ... oh who gives a damn why... and he opens his arms invitingly: "you can sit next to me!" knowing i will say no after the near death experience i had with him.
4) he is nice to me.
he said total of two nice things to me, which is two more than anybody else got.

and thus, I have proved why we are dating. We are both screwed up, sarcastic, manipulative, paranoid, and totally hot people. Yes. Deal with it.

10:19 a.m. - October 09, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter