Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because My Family Is Awful And You Need To Have an Ally to Survive...

Couple things: I got a new cell phone. It's so fancy that even I can't believe that I'm getting it for free from my wireless service provider.

I received a package from my friend from my country. He sent me copy of a magazine in which my story was published. Funny, the first couple pages were on violent kids who committed murder and some other violent crimes, and how media affects our young. Couple pages later you could read my fictitious story about a young narrator who tells how she unsuccessfully tried to kill her stalker, only to succeed by unwanted accident.

My Aussie cousin, the model, has his biography posted on Wikipedia (the free encyclopedia). I want one too! What do I have to do to get one? I already have a thicker (but locked under a key and the protection of the NJ police) police record than he has his modeling portfolio. To my defense, half the claims in my file were untrue and I was set up; the other half, I think they let me get out too easy. Surprisingly, 70% of my file (mostly the speeding violations) disappeared. Surprisingly hahahaha... I've got connections. Anywho, according to Wikipedia, my cousin blames me for his success, because I was the only one who believed in him. Actually, I more believed in myself but people say we look alike, so I guess if I believed in my stunning beauty I must have believed in him. Since you can edit all the info on that website, I deleted the direct reference to me; I do not want to be part of anybody else but mine success. I do not want to be credited for something I never did. As awful as it sounds, I never particularly cared for whatever job he took, I just remained his closest friend and ally in this awful family that we live in...

3:26 a.m. - March 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter