Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Said So

Not that you care, but the words are awesome (at least the English ones)... so read!

"Lux aeterna. lux aeterna
Luceat eis, domine
Cum sanctis, in aeternam
Quia pius es domine

Requiem aeternam
Requiem, dona eis

In the darkest hours
seems like there's no return
falling down
going under

A dream to follow
A path to go
Dancing in the shadows
Drawn towards the light

Lux aeterna. lux aeterna
Luceat eis, domine

It's easy to surrender
If the goal is hard to reach
Trying hard
Losing anyway

To see what matters
To change reality
Feel the power, forget the failures
See what you can do

Cum sanctis, in aeternam
Quia pius es domine

Requiem aeternam
Requiem, dona eis

A dream to follow
A path to go
Dancing in the shadows
Drawn towards the light

Lux aeterna. lux aeterna
Luceat eis, domine
Cum sanctis, in aeternam
Quia pius es domine

- Lux Aeterna, by Where Angels Fall

-------------
This movie Sunshine strangely appeals to me. I am intrigued. I get goosebumps while watching its trailers and I can safely say that I can't wait until the movie comes out.

2:13 a.m. - February 04, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter