Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Big Places Scare Me

For new music I don't really look at American TV or American Radios or American websites. No, I have nothing against America; if I did, I would leave this country and live in some wintry place where snow is plentiful and ... yea. I go to British websites. I enjoy Finnish rock bands. Swedish synth pop is enjoyable as well. Their chill music is not bad either. German music generally sucks unless it's some hard core rock or some techno stuff. Australian chill tunes are fine with me as well. I'm no expert in music but I know my country people should not sing at all; they should just stick to their national anthem and that's it.

Hmm, I am so bored with everything now, that I started checking out books so I'd have something to do. I don't like libraries. I am afraid of them. So many books that try to teach you something, hate them. Some books are just plain crap. Some books shouldn't exist not because they're crap but because you don't get anything out of them. Some books that are actually quite enjoyable are not available in college library. But I had my stalker check out some books for me. Some weird stuff that I was interested in reading. My stalker came to my house today because my mom had to give her a ride to a bus station so my stalker could go home for spring break. My mom asked me why I never invite her; I responded saying that I dislike this person and my mom laughed and said I joke too much. I wasn't smiling.

8:27 p.m. - March 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter