Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because What Won't Kill You Will Take Your Driver's License

I was watching tv couple days ago only to notice that some traveling agency decided to have Iggy Pop's Lust For Life playing in the background. For some reason that makes me think of drugs (think Trainspotting) rather than a wholesome family fun.

Couple hours ago I dropped my popsicle under my desk so I reached for it and as I was getting up I hit my head... I woke up twenty minutes ago. Needless to say, my damn popsicle melted in my hand.

The incident made me think and I realized that a slight bump to my head never really knocked me out before(well maybe that one time when I decided to jump on my bookcase and fell on the floor head first. Concussion followed by multiple seizures or vice versa resulted). Maybe I should start taking my meds once again... But what I don't understand is why poison myself with about twenty pills a day if they won't cure me. "We cannot cure what you have; treat it, yes, but not cure it." Uhm thanks doc. So if it won't cure me, what's the point of taking my meds?

What makes me sad about the whole thing is that DMV took my license for the third and final time. I've been told that with my speeding violation past (Hey! I am in a constant hurry...and I never had an accident. Take that!) some driving classes are recommended but first I need to have permission from my doctor. My sexy doctor said that until I start taking my meds he won't be so nice as to let me drive. Mother f---er... he's so sexy and sarcastically funny.

5:11 p.m. - January 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter