Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Hate Her; Eliminator

Recently, the earlier I go to sleep, the earlier I wake up. I started going to sleep at 12:30am (comparing to my usual 1:30am) and I started waking up at 5:00 am (comparing to my normal 7:00am). I hate that because later I'm tired the whole day.

Today in my Statistics class, this girl fell asleep and started snoring. Nobody wanted to wake her up. My professor was too nice to do so as well, but the girl's snoring was obviously bothering her. But more importantly, it was bothering me. I mouthed the "Wake her up, please" to the girl who sat between us; she shook her head. Oh how annoyed I was! So then, I pretended that my calculator fell off my desk, and as I was bending down, I made my books and notebook fall as well (on purpose). I made such a commotion, and loudly apologized for it. The noise woke the girl up.

After class, the professor smiled at me and said "That was very clever of you." I smiled back.

Yesterday or two days ago I wanted to eliminate my stalker. This girlie was getting signatures for some position she applied for. She asked me and I did so (after a long dramatic hesitance, I hate that girl); I added she should save my signature because one day it will be worth tons of money... I wil be famous. My stalker decided it would be cool to mention why I would be famous. After she said it, everybody in the lounge became quiet and gave me weird looks. I told my stalker that what she said was very inappropriate and thoughtless of her. Stuff like what she just said should never be mentioned in public. AND she got mad at me. Am I the only one who sees something wrong with the whole situation?? No... but...

...but what did she say? She said something that is so illegal that even saying it can get you arrested. With my police record, not only would I be arrested and interrogated, but also probably put on the electric chair. In this world, where the government is looking through your papers because it can, you have to keep your mouth shut, otherwise they'll think that you're planning something evil (Nixon times, anyone?). The last time I mentioned the thing I would do that would make me unbelievably famous was in October 2003. I was joking when I said it, but I decided never to repeat it again--some people may take it seriously. And this bitch, goes ahead and jeopardizes my future like that. I hate her.

1:12 p.m. - March 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter