Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because When I'm Bored I Ask Questions and Start Emailing People

Funny story: Me and my friends were bored and had completely nothing to do; we talked football and soccer and how cool soccer is. Suddenly, someone mentioned football in Britain. I didn't know there was even such a thing as American Football in UK. But embrace yourself... there is: proof. Anywho, so I wondered what is the attendance for an average game comparing to the available seats. American Football isn't popular in Europe, just like soccer isn't popular in America. My friends gave me an idea to email the director of BAFL to ask it. So I did. I asked if the bleachers are half empty during their football games just as they are for soccer games in USA. I wonder if he'll respond.

But that's not the end. Then I emailed Coca-Cola Co. asking if they hate Pepsi Co. and if in reality they prefer Pepsi to their product. I emailed a similar letter to Pepsi Co. asking about their opinion on Coke. I wonder who responds first, if at all.

Other funny fact: althought I am considered as a right handed person, everything I do is better if done with my left hand. Well, except handwriting. Actually, now that I think of it, I do everything with my left hand... except write because my handwriting is awesome when written with my right hand. Weird thing though, if I write with my left hand, no matter how hard I try to do otherwise, I always I write from right to left with letters/words being a PERFECT mirror image of however I'd write them using my right hand. That's the only special talent I have. Oh and my brain is screwed up.

1:13 a.m. - April 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter