Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I'm Awesomely Nice And Fantastic

I just got a call from a manager of a store I applied for a job at.
"I'm sorry but you're over-qualified for the job."
Say freaking what? How can one be over-qualified for a position as a cashier?? This is bullshit. I need me some job! I need some money! The DVDs, new laptops, new clothes, more sneakers, more shoes, more purses... more everything! I need me some new stuff!

I just realized that I might be the only person who's equipped with all the newest and coolest hi-tech stuff but still doesn't have an iPod.

I can't wait till I graduate and work for that pharmaceutical company or some chemistry lab. I'm still not sure if I should go to grad school. It'd be nice. Especially if I went to UK or New Zealand. Australia is quite good with sciences but my close family lives there and I don't want to be anywhere near them. I miss Europe. My stalker announced that if I go to Grad school she'll apply to the same one and we'll be together... again. I smiled and told her if I decide to go to Grad school I will lie to her about the location. She thought I was joking. You know, the joker in me. Uhm, yea. I don't know why I act as her friend... a mean friend because I treat her like shit and she thinks I'm just being myself... the sarcastic and narcissistic self. Maybe I just keep her around to prove to myself that I still got that power of manipulation in me. Oh I don't know. I remember my first stalker. He was a cool guy. It was a pity that I had to slap him with a restraining order. My second one... yea the pity, he sorta killed himself. I choose to believe I didn't have anything to do with that. And now that girl. Although I strongly believe I had nothing to do with the death of the previous guy, I try to be nice to the suicidal folks... so they wouldn't kill themselves. See, I'm nice.

8:00 p.m. - January 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter