Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Today Is a Great Day

I'm in my school's computer lab and waiting for my mom to bring me clothes from home and to pick me up. I have an interview soon. Hopefully I'll get that job at that preppy clothing store. It would be fun.

Earlier, I was talking to my friend about my interview; actually it was more like me asking her what a group interview is. Guess what, my stalker was sitting between us, and she sorta looked at me offended: "You could've just asked me." I smiled and said that I could've but I rather ask my friend. Bleh, my stalker was so mad; nevertheless, she decided to provide me with an explanation: "It's a... it's a ... group... not individual interview." Ehem, thanks. So anywho, I hope I'm not over-qualified for the position.

If it was up to me, I'd postpone the interview for, say, tomorrow. I have a horrible horrible headache that's been lasting since last night. I am sleepy as hell; actually I'm falling asleep while typing this. No, I'm not in condition to be interviewed, but I figured that if I said I couldn't come today at that time, they'd think that I'm not really dedicated. Ha, and dedicated I am... to money.

I'm just thinking of a nap, but then the things I have to do today are killing me. I need to read my physics lab manual, read over my friend's report and correct it, tutor my bro in math... help my neighbor in math... damn it. Oh and I need to watch the new episode of Project Runway because Daniel V. has fabulous hair and that's the only reason I watch the show.

Ok I'm going to take a short nap, until my mom comes and picks me up. Wish me good luck on the interview, mwhahahah!

1:28 p.m. - February 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter