Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Writing Is So Much More Fun When Done Under the Influence

There are only two but oh!-so opposite first impressions people get of me: 1. life destroying bitch who is going through her "angry at the world" phase; or 2. oh-just about the nicest person you'll ever meet in your whole world. Now, my friend once said, people who get the first impression of me that I'm nice are more screwed than those who think I am a bitch.

Now, let me explain. I am not a bitch and I am also not extremely nice, I am just very opinionated, sarcastic, easily amused, and hyperactive. I also work according to this rule: you're nice to me, and I'll be lovely to you; you are an ass to me or/and an ass to my friends, I will ruin your life... unless I think you're such a low scum that I will not even bother. To show how nice I am, before I will ruin your life, I will ask you to reconsider your actions; I will warn you; when warning is ignored, that is when I attack.

Oh and do not even dare to call me fake. I will be genuinly nice to you, if you're nice; I will be respectful and all you wish, because I feel you deserve it--after all, you treated me same way. But as soon as I heard or see injustice, or something about will start bothering me, you're out of my life.

I am not angry at the world. I am just annoyed at the stupidity, ignorance, injustice, et cetera.

What bothers me even more, is oblivion of the facts that are right up in your face. If I tell you I can't stand your guts, get the hell out of my face immediately, or stand your ground and insult the hell out of me. I don't want you to come to me the following day and apologize saying it's all your fault; hell, I know it's all your fault... I am never at fault, just because I don't have the guts to stand up to myself.

See You Stalker? Get out of my life! I can't stand you. You bother me. I warned you once already, and you have another warning coming... NO MORE!

PS. I am writing this while under influence of heavy tumor suppresing meds.

2:49 a.m. - November 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter