Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because It's A Good Dilemma... I Think

My boyfriend has it bad with me, because not only I flirt with every man that smiles at me, but also my friends are mostly guys. Hell, my best friend is a guy. I am extremely loyal to my boyfriend, I would never cheat on him, but I crave attention (that I rightfully should get), and he should understand it.

Now, this is not what I wanted to say. I have this dilemma. See, my best friend, I was in love with him for the longest while. Now, I love someone else. I am still extremely close with my best friend. We talk about EVERYthing. There's no secrets about anything.

Anyway, we're both done with our fall semesters and are now officially on our winter breaks. For his winter break, he's staying in NYC (only until January 3rd). So I offer to come visit him in NYC. Instead, he says no, and that I should come back to Boston between Jan 3rd and Jan 9th. Why? Because then his apartment would be "roommate-free." Uhm... I don't know what to do. To be honest, that's one man that I do not trust myself with.

I am extremely in love with my current boyfriend, though. Like yesterday, he smelled so heavenly, and looked sooo cute, that I just had to jump him and totally squeeze his bony body!

So, the dilemma... should I go visit my best friend and see what happens?

PS. I cut my hair today. My bf was sad that I didn't tell him about it, and said it's not fair that I go ahead and cut my hair, while I won't let him cut his. I cut off around 8inches off my hair, making it slightly longer than shoulder-length. If my bf cut 8inches off his hair, uhm... well, it's not that long. I love that man.

12:51 a.m. - December 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter