Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Was Bored

101 Things You Wished You Never Cared To Know About Me:

1. When time and money allows, I overdose on NyQuil.
2. Got six piercings, all in my ears. I want a seventh one� on my ear.
3. I never tell people what country I�m from. I�m not Russian or French but from somewhere in between.
4. I act as if I had superiority complex but people know I�m just playing around.
5. I can�t do simple math in my head, but I can do complex one.
6. In my country, I own my own two story house. I�m not renting it out to anybody because I don�t like people touching my stuff.
7. In my country, I lived in two cities at the same time. In USA, I lived in three cities in NJ, in Boston MA, and in two cities in PA. Out of all, I prefer Boston.
8. I�ve never been arrested, but I got more speeding tickets than anybody I know combined�
9. Which brings me to: I had my license suspended twice.
10. While we�re on it: I was written up for unfortunate fire that burned half of my room in NJ. I was on probation for some computer mishaps�to my defense, I didn�t do anything.
11. I speak four languages: English, my language, German, and Spanish. In the latter two, I�m not as great in writing.
12. I had five dogs, a cat (for a week), two rats, seven mice, fish, birds, a guinea pig, and a hamster.
13. I own 46 pairs of socks.
14. I am terrified of birds but I do think the �Birds� movie was ridiculously funny.
15. I am also terrified of water, body parts turning purple, knives, and people standing really close to me.
16. I learned how to use a gun with a silencer when I was five. I�m still against guns and don�t own one.
17. I stabbed myself under my eye and over my eye with a knife while I was four an a half. Almost lost my eye because of that.
18. Broke my nose when I was six.
19. Broke both of my wrists over three times, broke my shin, and my toe.
20. I put my hand between the hinges of the door. Someone closed the door. Three broken fingers.
21. I stapled my finger by accident.
22. I was a champion in paddleball until my opponent shattered my knee with a paddle (it�s a wooden thing with metal frame)�
23. �that made me officially crippled. I refused physical therapy. I can walk fine but on the longer run, I start to limp.
24. I had more boyfriends than I have fingers. I�m not a slut, I�m just afraid of closure.
25. I dated a substitute teacher (he was five years older than me).
26. I dated my boss. And now it�s looking like I�ll end up with my doctor.
27. I dig anorexic, pale, tall, and with messy hair men.
28. I would die for a redhead.
29. If the guy is nothing like my ideal, but knows sarcasm and can make me laugh, I will still try to steal him.
30. I don�t like kids.
31. I am religious to some point but I�m not conservative.
32. I worked in McDonalds as a Crew Trainer. I refused to do the grill; I still don�t know how to make a cheeseburger.
33. I was my own manager in a clothing store.
34. I talk to my plants.
35. I would die without computers.
36. I used to steal chemicals from my work-study job as a chemistry stockroom manager.
37. Later, me and my boss would burn them or create explosives.
38. I faked seizures at least 5 times in my whole life.
39. It�s my father�s fault that I have a seizure disorder.
40. I am a workaholic.
41. I failed a class before, not because I was bad at it, but because the professor didn�t agree with my opinion and wanted to punish me for it.
42. Later, I got him fired.
43. I got in a fist fight with my gym teacher in high school.
44. In HS, I flirted with my lesbian history teacher for an A. I got an A-.
45. I was not popular in HS, but everybody knew my name. As a rule, every entering freshman or transfer student had to meet me.
46. I was friends with most of the people in school. Populars wanted me desperately on their side.
47. Last semester, right after I transferred from my original university, I went to every single meeting of every single club in the college.
48. But only if they were serving pizza.
49. That was also the only reason I attended the meetings.
50. For the first two years of hs, I went to two high schools every day: morning, American HS; evenings, HS in my language.
51. I write for one of the most controversial weekly newspapers in my country.
52. �Since I was 16 (I lied about my age).
53. I write under my alter ego�s name.
54. Nobody can pronounce my name from its spelling.
55. I inhale hand sanitizers on daily basis.
56. I never did drugs.
57. But half my boyfriends did.
58. One even went to jail for dealing.
59. I don�t smoke.
60. I hardly ever drink, but when I do, never beer.
61. I have freckles.
62. I used to write movie reviews.
63. I really, really did want to be an astronaut.
64. Unfortunately, I�m not healthy.
65. In my country, I was teased because I am not Catholic.
66. I was the only non-Catholic in the whole school (of roughly 1000 kids).
67. I don�t know how to be jealous.
68. I also don�t know how to lie.
69. My first CD ever purchased was �Americana� by The Offspring.
70. I interviewed my country�s former president.
71. I tried committing suicide three times.
72. Not because I was depressed or sick of my life. But because I couldn�t take the pain some people endure and because Earth is occupied by some stupid people, and to anger my parents.
73. Obviously, it didn�t work.
74. I had three stalkers.
75. One of them killed himself. I choose not to think I had anything to do with that.
76. My gaydar is broken. I had a crush on at least three gay guys.
77. I�m technically a pacifist, but I don�t think peace can solve everything.
78. I have enormous respect for most of the musicians.
79. I�m a virgin not because I can�t get any but because I�m afraid of consequences (kids, STDs) and because I am afraid of getting close to anybody.
80. In HS I was voted as the prettiest, most sarcastic, friendliest, and the most feared by pedestrians. Weird, eh?
81. I was in a bus that was hijacked by some psycho. I still travel by buses.
82. I do love all gay people, and support them in whatever they do, even though my religion doesn�t.
83. I was clinically dead. I did not see the tunnel or the bright light.
84. Once I didn�t sleep for four days. I started hallucinating.
85. Not many people know that I was on a fencing team� or dancing team.
86. If I could change something about myself, is to have more freckles.
87. I don�t tell people I�m smart, I use the fact they think I�m stupid to my advantage. In fact, in HS everybody was surprised when I graduated on top of my class.
88. I�m secretly learning Swedish, not with much success.
89. I don�t like touching food directly. It�s either with a utensil or through a napkin.
90. I don�t wash my veggies or fruit.
91. If TV or music was ever banned, I�d kill myself.
92. I published a controversial weekly 3page newspaper in middle school. It was a limited release and only upon request. Started with 5 copies the first week, up to 50 the last week of its run (3 months. Principal threatened to suspend me).
93. I ALWAYS have gum in my mouth and nobody ever knows.
94. A psychic told my parents I will have my own computer business, three girls, tall blonde husband, and will be rich but�
95. �I just want to be a chemist, have no kids, and be financially well off (but not rich).
96. I do think I am perfect and that everybody wants to be me.
97. I am suspicious of every person who wants to be my friend.
98. When I was ten, I was stuck in the elevator for 12 hours because the building was held hostage. I�m still afraid of elevators.
99. I consider myself the luckiest person alive.
100. You would not believe the connections I have.
101. I cheated on SATs and got a lower score than when I did without cheating.

10:44 p.m. - April 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter