Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because ....

Have I ever mentioned the fact that I have a groundhog in my backyard? I love that thing to death. It's my little pet that I feed with veggies... well whenever it's awake. I named it Jabba the Hut (George Lucas will kill me) because it looks like it, but then I never saw Star Wars so I can't say if I'm 100% accurate. So yesterday was the Groundhog Day, and I sorta half-expected Jabba the Hut to wake up. He disappointed me. I so wanted to take care of him, and pet him. I love animals... well, except snakes, cats, and birds (I'm scared of birds). I myself had four + one dogs (four of them were officially mine, one of them I found on the street and hid in the garage for a month before my parents found out and gave him to my evil grandma), two fish, seven mice, a hamster, a guinea pig, and two rats. The dogs and the rats were by far my favorite. I love taking care of animals, humans... not so much, but animals...hell yea! Animals are the better humans.

Today my stalker came to school with a new bag, a messenger bag. It was a shameful replica of my messenger bag. She dared to tell me it's not the same one... I'm sorry but altho I'm sickly, I have a 20/20 vision, I know when stuff looks exactly like mine.

I want my groundhog to wake up soon enough so I could play with him.

5:59 p.m. - February 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter