Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Because Part Deux

A whole day with nothing to do but cleaning and playing with F-bomb and Punkster, and hanging out with my lovely boyfriend. Productive, indeed; nevertheless, I hope this never happens again... because... I NEED to work. I can't just sit on my ass and do nothing... I NEED to work. For me work is like oxygen, without it, well.. I wouldn't die, but I just would go insane.

Talking about insane, I think I killed over 50% of my usable brain cells, just because I read this crap:
"I ate too much (for my standard), my tummy hurts now.

My poor tummy. She didn't do anything wrong, but I always treat her so horribly. First I starve her, and then I stuff her with food. No wonder my tummy doesn't really like me. :Sigh:.

Can you believe that a 22 year old wrote this and not a five year old?

My boyfriend said that the author of the quoted entry must suffer from some severe head trauma or have some psychological problems. I agree.

I'm planning on buying a Canon SD800 IS. At first, I was going to get SD900 but it doesn't have image stabilizer, so yea. I don't know, maybe I should get that underwater case for it too, altho I do hate water... That camera is going to be my on-the-go camera, but the real deal camera that I'm planning to get is one of those HUGE papparazzi style camera. Ah... I have no life.

2:34 a.m. - December 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter