Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because ... Funny, Hasn't \"My Name Is Earl...\" Teach You Anything About Karma?? Karma is Liberal, It Doesn't Discriminate

Oh my fucking goodness! This guy I used to know just got arrested for having a pirate radio station! Good for him, he deserved it. But why? you may ask.

I met him in my previous university in Boston. He came from Miami, FL and was a hardcore conservative republican, meat eater (vegetarian hater), homophobe, and a rasist. Oh and did I mention that he was super rich, rich beyond your wildest dreams? So rich that for him paying $45K for our university was nothing? So rich that he drove BOTH a Porsche and a Mercedes??? (he called my VW Golf '04 a poor folk car) So rich that he told me he goes to school for fun, and even if he dropped out now, he could just sit in front of TV for the rest of his life and still live a comfortable life? His daddy owns one of the biggest OIL COMPANIES in the south. He made sure that I commit this fact to memory. To him I was just another mere human being who actually works for the damn stuff I own. Yea. But also I was something that he could never have even though he wanted. Yep, the boy was totally in love with me and totally obsessed. Thanks to that boy I received TWO iPods (I returned both), I met Shaq (yep, the basketball player. that dude is mad tall, I'm just 5'2" so... talking to the guy was like... whoa! almost sprained my neck just by looking at him). Yea, well I lived the good life...

...but it stopped. It started annoying him that I am the most liberal Democrat alive, who's friends with homosexuals and blacks and other non-white races (oh no!), and who eats veggies and not meat (double oh NO!). From then on, the name calling began. "You vegeterian!" (Trust me, it sounded as bad as "cunt" when he said it). "You text-messaging whore!" (By Far my favorite. Oh and it was mostly to his messages I responded). "You communist!" (Don't know where that came from. I don't share. And my country was never a communistic country, what I can't say about his country). "You stinking liberal! This country is falling apart because of people like you!" (I beg to differ). And one for which he got punched in the face, "You Eurotrash!" Yea, you insult my continent, I punch. And I punch like a pro. He then proceeded to say how I should go back to my country and rot with my fellow Eurotrash, and eventually go to hell. To that I responded with a smile: "I don't believe in hell." He then blew up with curses and such. And that's what I got for not dating the bastard (and for being a liberal, and a vegeterian) and for being his only friend (he had no other friends, I wonder why).

But where does that fit in with the pirate radio station? I transferred from the university because I don't own an oil company and I go wherever they offer me free education and better science program), and he got kicked out for very racist and homophobic behavior (why he decided to go to school in the most liberal city in the USA, I still don't know...). So now he was sitting in his Miami mansion bored. And it's not acceptable that such a powerful rich man should be bored! So he decided to spread the truth by airing what he thinks about us liberals and how we ruin this country; and the truth of how homosexuals will burn in hell, and such. What's this? Nazi Germany but in USA?? And our White Supremacist got shut down and arrested.

Funny, how he's not even considered white!

6:25 p.m. - March 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter