Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And To Think My Original Halloween Costume Idea Was a Ketchup Bottle

I expressed my understandable dislike towards the King numerous times. The King's psychopath-like expression and behavior completely and utterly disturbs me. The King makes me want to eat McDonald's over Burger King... too bad more often than not I prefer BK's fries.

So, why this disconnected rant about the King? Because I found the best Halloween costume for myself. I, ladies and gentlemen, will not be a sexy kitten. I will not be a hot nurse. I will not write you a ticket with my almost not there police uniform. I will be the King.

But wait!

Not just Burger King! I will NOT only put on the creepy mask and the cape and the white tights! As soon as I open my cape, I will reveal to you what a bloody psychopath the King is. Attached to the insides of the cape will be plastic grenades and pictures of dead Ronald McDonald. Inside my sleeve I will have one of those retractable fake knives. Going across my chest I will have a rounds of plastic bullets...

Ah yes...

My friend commented that he just would love to see a drunk person's expression when I attack them. Priceless, is what I imagine the expression would be.

5:53 p.m. - September 30, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter