Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Languages Are Marvelous

There are two, in my opinion, sexy languages and they include English and German. Neither is my native language but I'm fluent in both (I am fluent in four languages). Actually, concerning English, American version of it is fine with me but I could listen to the British one any time... 24/7. British English is so elegant even when they curse. Ah. Boston English is quite cool, too.

So yea, I think three of my favorite words in English are: splendid, nevertheless, and indeed. I am known for obsessively overusing them and claiming that no other person is allowed to do so because they're mine. I am also known for overusing marvelous, fabulous, spectacular, and humorous.

Because is by far the only word I hate and hardly use... well except in my titles for this fabulous diary. Err... Right.

3:13 a.m. - January 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter