Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I am In State of Mourning

Moping around the house, and not willing to crack a smile, I announce that I am in state of mourning. Dr. Steve smiled sympathetically.

So I mope around some more with Punkster following every single of my steps.

I have nothing to do but clean and study for my entrance exams. I have nothing to do but bake and study for these exams. I have nothing to do but sunbathe and study for my up-and-coming doomsday.

When I am done with doing nothing and studying, I take my bicycle on a stroll around the neighborhood. The people here are very aware of people like me. Sure, I come from them but they don't know it.

And I could give two shits or less. Hmm… I wonder if I can give negative amount of shits.

Eitherway.

Remember the neighbor I baked egg souffl�s for? She asked me if I want to go for a run in the nearby park (read: the woods). I said no problem.

Tomorrow at 7am I will go running with her. And while I think this can be a fun activity, I can't help but wonder two things:
1. Why the woods? Is she planning on getting rid of me?
2. Why so early? Does she think that nobody will see her… getting rid of me?

6:15 p.m. - July 02, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter