Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part IV: A Little About My Apartment

� for my stuff. I came back on Monday with a bunch of friends of mine (mainly because one of them had a pickup truck and the other was just huge and I needed somebody to protect me, and the third one� well, I own a lot of stuff, and time was on the stake.

I knew that I had only four hours before all my family came back from work and school and what not. So my hunks were hurrying to get my shit into their pick up truck. I snatched everything, and I mean everything that was mine and paid with my money. Even my brother�s bed sheets and comforter. I also snatched something for which I paid half the money, the espresso/cappuccino machine. Before leaving, I left my mom a check for like $1000 and wrote her a letter that she should buy herself something nice. I left a message on the table with my keys: �I won�t be needing these anymore.� I also warned them of trying to find me, if they do, I will go to extreme measures, aka restraining order; ha, they know I�m capable of doing it.

Then my hunks and I left and they helped me move in to my apartment. While my mom and brother tried to call me to get some information, as to my whereabouts, I had a apartment warming party.

Right now I�m moved in. I enjoy living in my quiet one-bedroom apartment that�s so clean that any living bacteria that lived there, doesn�t�anymore. Finally, I don�t have to scream at people for wearing shoes in my room, I live alone. It�s sorta weird, because I have no tables or chairs (those big puffy lounge chairs, and my computer chair and a desk) or sofa and couches. I have only two cups, forks, spoons, knives, and plates, espresso machine�other than that kitchen is empty. The living room has two big puffy and circular lounge chairs and my tv. My bedroom has my computer, desk, books, and my king size bed. Everywhere there are plants. There is no food except canned and frozen veggies or fruit. Which brings me to�

�I am in debt until the end of month. But it�s ok, I am free! For the first time on Monday I went to sleep with a smile on my face�with a fucking smile!

10:58 p.m. - April 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter