Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I'm Nice And Caring And All Those Nice Adjectives

3. The Danish boy and why I actually cared that my stalker was pissed about me "stealing" him.

Now that I think of it, I didn't really care specifically about her, I was just terrified of the person she made me become. Like I'm not a person who goes around cheating, or backstabbing people, or talking behind their backs (ok, well, I talk behind her back); and the fact that I had to resort to going behind somebody's back (my stalker) to meet with a new person, just kills me. Also, the fact that I have to lie to her everyday. I don't like liars and lying, so it kills me that I'm turning into a person that I hate. Oh to hell, I still love myself. But hey, I'm still a good person: I pretend I'm her only friend. Give me some cookies!

5:11 p.m. - February 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter