Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because It's Not Easy To Have Two Guys At The Same Time

My boyfriend has no real family except his half sister (and the brother that I just recently found out he has� sense the annoyance?), so the fact he would spend Thanksgiving with me, was sort of understood. However, that didn�t happen. I guess, he didn�t expect me to give him silence and avoidance treatment for past three days. But if he just didn�t accuse me of something I was not at fault, we might have just had the best Thanksgiving to date.

Both of us, my bf and I, work with one of the hottest men alive. Let�s call him B. So B is hotter than any hot man you might know� or seen on TV. Brad Pitt, Jude Law, and Johnny Depp, although understandably hot, would be baffled by just how extremely hot B is, even hotter than them.

On Sunday, B approached me and asked me out on a date. I said no. Ah, he�s so hot, I always stutter when approached by him. He went into that whole spiel how we both belong together because we have similar personalities and we�re both good looking (understatement, he�s extremely great looking, and me� well, I�m a narcissist). I said, again, no.

On Monday, I still didn�t have my voice back (I lost it, sickness stole it from me), so addicted to coughdrops, I went to the locker room to get some more. B followed me, and questioned what my bf has that he�s lacking (me; and� B is just perfect). Again, I learned that I belong with B, we were destined to be together, etc� I said no. Under different circumstances, maybe; but now� no. He then grabbed me, pushed me against the wall filled with lockers (but he did so, oh so gently and caringly) and started hard core making out with me. Now, I could not really do much in this case, because as gently B was holding me, he was also doing it in such a way that no matter what I did, I wouldn�t be able to break free. He�s 6� (3 inches shorter than my bf) and he�s well built and buff (my bf has no muscles what so ever and is a walking stick), while I am just 5�2� walking stick (trying to gain weight). It was a lost cause for me.

After five minutes of heavy making out, with me not responding much, B backed away, looked at me seductively and said: �After now, you won�t be able to sleep tonight. You will think of me for the next couple days, because you know, we belong together.� The bastard was right, I couldn�t sleep and I think of him now. What a darn great kisser.

So, thinking that B has a hidden agenda of breaking me and my bf up, I told my bf about it; I rather have him know the truth from me, than some made up shit from B. However, my honestly was not appreciated, and my bf blew up at me saying it�s entirely my fault because I flirt with everybody giving them false hope. I was pissed. Here I tell him how I was just sexually harassed, and he blames me for it! As of then, I refused to speak to him, until he properly apologizes. I never check my voice mail, so the 50-something messages he left me, might contain some epiphany and apology from him� solution: he should think of something way better�

On Wednesday, my apartment was flooded with hundred�s of roses and a note: �We belong together. It was meant to be. Love, B�

My bf is losing points with me right now, while B is gaining them. However, I do love my bf� and I want to be with him. I totally can�t see myself with B (too hot! It intimidates me), so I hope my bf quickly and properly apologizes to me.

B is still in my head.

2:58 a.m. - November 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter