Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Except That Autistic Children Do Not Make Me Annoyed

As you might know (or not), I have a password to my stalker's online diary. So does my good friend. And so does half of my other friends (courtesy of me). We read her diary religiously; her page is our homepage on our browsers. We then discuss it for hours and hours and hours. Her diary angers us, makes us happy, and motivates us to learn because no one wants to be retarded!

Her diary is like reading something written by an autistic child. Except, autistic children do not bring up so much anger and annoyance in me.

Ah... I exploit her too much, but hell, she set herself up for it.

I'm an awful person but she's worse because she made me the way I am. Each time I see this oblivious person, I just want to smack, nay, punch some sense into her.

For her own sake, she just better stop writing and talking, and she should just start reading books and learn how to write.

For her birthday, my good friend and I planned to get her a Dictionary and an instruction booklet (written by us) on how to use a Spellchecker. Too bad we just decided on not getting her anything.

2:25 p.m. - December 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter