Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Love Him Almost As Much As Myself (and this title has nothing to do with what the entry is about)

On Tuesday, B. asked to spend my lunch with him. I was not too happy with it, since he tried to break me and my boyfriend up. Hell, B. is extremely hot, but... if you try to break me and my lovely bf up... I will hate you. However, he literally begged me for that lunch, he said he wanted to patch things up between us. So I said yes.

We took his Mustang and when he drove past my BMW Z4 M coupe, he said he'd love to meet the owner because that car is "banging." I smiled and quietly said thanks. He didn't hear. Good.

After the lunch, we decided we'll be friends if he just stops trying to break me and my bf up. We're cool now.

Change of subject.

Remember my best friend who wanted me to visit him in Boston when his apartment is "roommate-free"? Well, I didn't. I didn't have time to visit him neither in NYC nor Boston. But the reason I mention him is because last night I had a sex dreams with him. And that got me thinking: as sad and weird as it is, I am almost quite positive that at the end, I WILL end up with him. No matter how many perfect boyfriends I have, at the end... it's going to be me and my best friend. Hell, we're even planning to have an apartment together (my plan is to move back to Boston, where he currently lives, and get a job there. He just applied to Merck in Boston. And when I move back to Boston, we're planning to be roommates). Wow... I am so confused.

I still love my boyfriend... almost as much as I love myself. One other person who came that close (to me loving him almost as much as I love myself) was my fiancee Sebastian.

12:14 a.m. - January 04, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter