Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Like To Make People Feel Good About Themselves

Grr... my NJ so called boyfriend just IMed me asking if I finally overcame my arrogant stupidity and went to see my doctor about MRIs. I told him that maybe I'll see the doctor next week. He doesn't have to know that my lovely doctor came to my house to tell me about those damn MRIs.

Shit, I need to break up with him again, but how? I already broke up with him once and it didn't work. Maybe if I do bad stuff and make him hate me and eventually leave me, will work? It will feed his ego and make him think that it was him who broke up with me. Silly boyfriend. Why am I so retarded to have no feelings about the people who actually care, and have feelings for people who are paid to care?

12:04 p.m. - February 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter