Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Plan EVERYTHING Out

So what happened yesterday? I realized that I just reached a new level of lameness. Instead of having fun with three guys whose company I actually enjoy (gambling-don't care for gambling, but I'd be that girl dressed in a low cut shirt/dress hovering around her men while they're betting big...BIG; bon fire, and bowling), I decided to.... do my adv. p-chem homework. Took me about a whole day. But I was ecstatic once I finished it. I watched some horror movie about them yanks being eaten by them southern fellas; and somehow I doubt this happens anymore, but then I've never been South. I read a book about a man who went searching for his wife because he was convinced the woman who looked and acted exactly like his wife was in fact not. I talked to my best friend. I fell asleep with my pup next to me. Good day.

Today my plans are as follow: look at my quantum homework (just looking at it makes me not want to do it...), play with my animals, search for free time, watch some scary movie, write an article of some sort, answer my students' emails, read some book.

But this is what probably will happen: i will look at my quantum hw, i will attempt it, i will play with my animals, i won't find free time, i won't watch a scary movie, i won't write anything, i will answer emails, i won't read anything, but i will most likely have people over asking me to help them with their adv.p-chem hw.

splendid.

11:32 a.m. - October 12, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter