Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because They're So Sexy and I Have Pointy Elbows

...and then Franz came in. Oh they're so beautiful in person! Such a vibrant personality! When Alex K. was speaking or introducing his fellow bandmates, I understood only fraction of what he said, but his accent and everything was so beautiful that I was just amazed and wished for him to continue talking! Oh yea, MSS was so jealous of the way I talk about Alex. Hey, what can I say, a girl can dream...

So when Franz started playing, finally the Strobe Lights were turned on to full extent. And the people who didn't know why there was a warning against those lights, now understood. They give you seizures. I knew they would but I still wanted to go to the concert; MSS knew they would, but he still let me attend the concert. So, my body was very nice to me, and just let me get off with mild muscle jerks that made me look like I'm on acid. But check this out, my stalker knew that I was epileptic among other things, and she just stared at me. She stared and stared! Was she expecting me to suddenly start convulsing? So I motioned, very rudely, for her to turn around. She didn't listen and continued to stare at me. I knew that if I didn't do something at that moment, I'd get a seizure just because she bothered me more than the strobe lights. So I... elbowed her right in between her ribs. That taught her not to stare at epileptic people.

Then that sexy Alex told people to come closer to the stage, so I ran towards the stage! I was so close! But my luck ran out when the security decided to throw me back to my seat. When I sat down... that's when Alex decided to jump into the crowd where he was literally stripped naked by hungry girls. He had to ran back to the stage with unbuttoned shirt. I was so angry! I wanted to be the one undressing him! I wanted to take off his pants and run away with them... I guess it wasn't meant to be. I guess I can't have all the pale ass Scots...

Now, MSS is tired like hell of listening to my very imaginative descriptions of AK's pale ass, and his pale body, and his sexy accent, and the perverted dreams I have. Aww how cute! He's jealous of a person I will never have because it's just impossible... Also, SOPTINAIAM (who's MSS's best friend) wants to do me. He said so right in front of MSS. Ay, boys are so stupid!

2:11 a.m. - April 17, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter