Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Punky Rocketfuel Is Probably More Hyper Than Me

My situation proved to be more shitty than I imagined it at the beginning. Since I separated from my parents, my medical insurance was cut off. Originally that wouldn't cause any problems to me, but after the surgery I started taking my medications regularly (also Doctor Steve asked, ehem, begged me to continue taking them). One of my meds costs me $1,000 a month; there's no way I will pay for that. I also twisted my ankle on Tuesday, but I had no money to go to ER for x-rays or whatnot, so I had to use the free school service (and I had to borrow crutches).

Another problem is Poopy the crazy puppy. Say what? Ok, well remember that puppy I refused to sell to one of the customers? Well, that crazy pup got so used to me, that he would stop eating if I didn't feed him. If someone tried to sell him, he would bark at the people and try to run away. My boss got annoyed and said that I need to take that puppy home (aka buy it). I wasn't too happy about this idea, but I took the little bugger. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE dogs, but right now, I'm not in a good financial situation. So now I have Poopy (officially named Punky Rocketfuel, or Fluffy for short)at home. That little ball of energy just runs around and sometimes when running so fast he doesn't make it on my highly polished floor and bangs into stuff (mostly me because it runs after me like crazy). He even decided to ditch his little doggy bed and sleep with me. Now I need to teach Poopy how to poop and pee into designated corners so when I come back at night after a long day of school and work, I won't have to search for poop.

11:24 p.m. - April 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter