Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They Let Me Go, Because I Am A Raging Drug Addict

Aah I finally got my Internet installed in..[drum rolls]... my apartment! Yes, I don't live with my parents anymore. Why don't I? Well, that's the good part! But FIRST I must tell you something that happened three weeks ago. Bear with me, it's lengthy but important.

[Since this entry is rather lengthy, I will divide it into parts. Reason? I have a very short attention span, so I don't think I can write one long long entry without losing my concentration]

Three weeks ago, I went to church like the good kid I am. I was ready to perform my duties as a bilingual (actually I am rather fluent in four languages) scripture reader, the Treasurer and the Secretary. However, as a part of "the intervention" that my church organized, I was relieved of my duties. Intervention? Say what?!

What do you say when you have couple main folks and rulers of the church come up to you, saying they know of your unhealthy drug addiction. Oh yea, I was equally surprised! I laughed (strangely, the laugh wasn't even planned, it just came out) and asked to whom was that woman listening to. "Your dad. Don't worry, we'll help you." I thanked for the good intentions and told her that I feel bad for her that she believes anything my dad says. My father is one of the biggest liars that ever resided on this planet. I left with a vicious smile on my face but inside I was boiling with rage.

I started planning my revenge.

Part II, In a minute.

12:35 a.m. - April 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter