Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because You Need a Reservation To Hang Out With Moi

People just won't leave me alone. Really. I am just that awesome. A person can't just relax in front of the pool.

I was trying to get some skin cancer on my pale skin, while listening to Harry Potter. [that's right, i said listening! to be honest, i don't see what the hype is, but decided to� see what the� hype� is� so i got myself the mp3s and started listening to them. now, i still don't really care for potter, but the guy who reads the book, his british accent is just bloody awesome.] And there comes Stevie trying to talk to me, not only not realizing that I could not hear him but also that I could not see him.

See, the genius that is me, decided it to be stupendous to put a cool eye mask underneath sunglasses. Brilliant!

On a completely different subject, my friend said that since I am so busy with just about everything, he will make a reservation with me with at least six months notice. And that is how he reserved me for the New Years.

Okay, off to sleep to get some energy sleep for tomorrows opening Euro 2008 match. Yay! Goodnight!


PS. I will, sometime in the next couple days, give you a short run down on the more interesting things that happened during the time I have not been updating.

2:52 a.m. - June 07, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter