Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because She Has Some Deep Pyschological Problems

My friend talked to me and about my stalker. He was confused that I still failed to do anything about her. He said that I already had one stalker served with a restraining order, one killed off (Uhm... I DID NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THAT ONE!!), and surprisingly I let this stalker just abuse me. He said that I have a special skill that enables me to abuse people psychologically (meaning, that I can cause a lot of psychological trauma without people realizing that I caused all this, and they would still in love with me). He said that I also know how to manipulate people. So then he wondered why I don't use those two skills to destroy my stalker. The thing is, I do. I do use both manipulation and psychological damage on her (I sure do get tons of gifts from that psycho), but it doesn't seem to do anything to her. Oh no, it doesn't mean she is strong emotionally. Oh no! She breaks like a dry piece of twig! With a loud snapping crack! It doesn't work on her because she's oblivious to the fact she's being abused. It's like, she goes off into her own world, and then comes back after the fact, and smiles like nothing ever happened. I can even tell her directly that I hate her, that she's stupid, and a doormat; she'll just get annoyed, leave in the middle, and the next day she'll start talking to me like nothing ever happened. And I'll still be her best friend. See, I figured her out! She thinks that if she leaves before the argument is resolved, she'll be right. Because God forbid, she stayed till the end of the argument and found out she was wrong! Oh no! Please, do not let this happen!

Oh Goodness, how I hate her!

Another friend said this about me today: "Sometimes you come off as this brilliant person that it makes me wonder why you didn't graduate college in your early teens; but sometimes I wonder how you even got accepted to college." (in the last part, he was mainly referring to my crazy acts like putting fire with my bare hands)

2:30 a.m. - May 04, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter