Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I'm Sick And Happy About It

Last night I slept only two hours. First it was that fever that I had that prevented me from sleeping. I don't know how I got sick but damn bacteria and viruses (personally I think viruses are the most beautiful things in the world... so symmetrical... yes, perfect) have their mysterious ways into getting into people's bodies. Second at around 4am my dad had some farting fit. Fucking close your bedroom door! Then I fell asleep... BUT at 5:30am my dad woke up for his work and started arguing with my mom. And after that? I just stayed in my bed.

School was fabulous. There was a boy in my chemistry lab. A BOY! In a girl-school! Of course I was all over him... meaning I flirted my heart out.. but it was him who made the first move. I decided to stop making the first moves after one guy that I hitted on happened to be my boss later on, and another guy happened to be my teacher.

My art professor was touching me today because he liked how my sweater made him feel.

I don't have an addictive personality and I am not addicted to anything... unless you consider my constant NyQuil drinking. I just drank half a bottle. I like how it makes me feel. Warm inside, fluffy outside. And hey, there is a positive side to everything, I hardly am sick (unless you consider constant food poisoning).

10:27 p.m. - January 17, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter